Reviewer3294260

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZER805 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Another Soy Disappointment

Posted on May 06, 2011

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter has a soy allergy. I spent a lot of time searching for soy free supplements on iherb. On the description online, this product is said to be "no soy allergen". The label on the bottle says, "may contain soy". I really like Garden of Life. I wish they would use less soy in their products. I find myself buying less and less due to that issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Turmeric

Posted on May 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Purchased because it does not contain soy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One Daily

Posted on May 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is MY multi of choice.I can add other supplements for other concerns and don't feel like I am overloading.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MegaFood E

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I reorder this product over and over again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Cashew Butter

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We don't do peanut butter and my kids love this and I like that it is raw.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I hide this from my kids and keep it all for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pycnogenol

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like the product very much. I would give it 5 stars if it cost less.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soy Disappointment

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter has a soy allergy. I spent a lot of time searching for soy free supplements on iherb. On the description online, this product is said to be "no soy". The label on the bottle says, "contains soy". I would not have purchased it if I had known.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives