July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3294366

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIT713 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

I use this everyday.

Posted on Nov 11, 2006

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great in coffee or tea or on your cereal. It has a very pleasant taste, and I recommend it highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great shampoo for fine hair.

Posted on Nov 11, 2006

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I felt like my hair was thinning, which is very bad, because it is fine, as well. Since I am a female, this was a huge problem! Using this shampoo has made my hair feel and look thicker and healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff is amazing!

Posted on Jan 10, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking this to introduce some beneficial bacteria into my system. I did not realize how much it would help with my digestion! I have been taking two a day, in the morning, and this product has almost complete alleviated troublesome gas that I was having whenever I ate harder to digest vegetables, such as cooked broccoli, cauliflower, celery, etc, not to mention beans. This stuff rocks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are great!

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These work well for digestion and to alleviate intestinal gas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My grandkids love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Nov 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My skin feels very smooth after this, and it seems gentle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great shampoo

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very gentle, yet lathers up very easily. Yes, it has an earthy smell, but it is from all of the wonderful ingredients. My fine hair seems to have good body and shine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this stuff!

Posted on May 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

So far I have used it on salads, potatoes, and chilli. It has a wonderful unique flavor. I am so hooked on it that I try to find a way to eat some every day. :) I haven't used it on popcorn yet, but I am sure that it would be great. As always, iHerb shipped it super fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell and wisks away that last bit of dirt and makeup. Seems gentle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives