July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3294488

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAR280 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Tangerine and Melon Organic Foaming Hand Wash

Posted on May 02, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap. It is super foamy and has a wonderful, light, tangerine scent. It is easy on my skin because I am allergic to chemicals. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey Organics, Honeysuckle Rose

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice shampoo, but it doesn't have a lot of lather. Nice fragrance and very mild on the scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOW Foods, Whole Psyllium Husks, 12 oz.

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Top quality and very fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Klamath Miracle Krystal Salt

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like the small-sized container because I can put it in my purse and take it to lunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey Organics Primrose & Lavendar Shampoo

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nordic Naturals Arctic-D Cod Liver Oil, Lemon

Posted on May 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

iHerb took extra precautions to wrap the oil to keep it fresh while shipping. It arrived very fresh and quickly. iHerb ships their products as soon as they receive your order, and I have been delighted at the speedy shipping and great customer service. This Cod Liver Oil has a very mild taste and one would never know they were eating "fish oil." Highly recommend to all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste

Posted on May 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like this toothpaste because it contains no dangerous chemicals or fluoride and it has a pleasant minty taste which makes my mouth feel super fresh and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Klamath, Blue Green Algae, 500 mg. 130 Tablets

Posted on May 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very pure product. Not in gelatin capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Apricot Kernal Oil

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisture plus shampoo

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Klamath Blue-Green Algae, 500 mg. 130 Veggie Caps

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like the veggie caps. They are easy to take and have no seaweed smell whatsoever. Very palatable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives