July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3295182

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOH073 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

a little strong

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i like geranium but it is a little strong. this bottle lasts a long time even with everyday uses. we have been using it for 5 months now and the bottle still has one third left.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

strange

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

made my husband sweat a lot more and started stinging his skin after a few uses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great for toast and baking. reminds me of nutella but so much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it's a lot smokier than the regular sage smudge wand from sage spirit, maybe because that's more twiggy than this. we like it, smells fresh and cleansing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it was OK

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells nice on the first whiff but after a while i noticed a musky scent, especially when heated for cooking. we prefer to use it as a moisturizer rather than cooking with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice!

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i like the texture, no too thick and not too watery either. smells natural.. glad i bought this

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

buy this if you've never used badger before

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

i bought this 6 years ago to try out badger's stuff and never looked back since. you won't regret it! i love badger

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

our favorite so far

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great price, delicate smell. best of all talc free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very moist and delicious, all natural without any red-coloring commonly used to dye the goji berries. i've eaten goji my whole life since i was little. try them in brothy soups, so yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great on toast. it leaves a sticky feeling in my mouth but maybe because it is raw. we love it anyway

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great price

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love the price. good for everyday cleaning without SLS or paraben.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

delicious panko crumbs without the processed ingredients like regular panko in stores. whole wheat is a bonus. will buy this again for sure

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives