July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3295405

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOZ946 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 101 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Minerals, vitamins, herbs!

Posted on Oct 31, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I splash this mist on the skin, hair and entire body. No smell, but the composition of Yew is simply magnificent! Minerals, vitamins, herbs!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super!

Posted on Oct 31, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am 43 years old, I have a problematic oily, mixed, sensitive to the chemistry of the skin. From creams are often irritated and pimples. But this product is great. It moisturizes and does not clog pores, takes care of my face. For sensitive skin, this product is simply irreplaceable)))

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not clog pores.

Posted on Oct 31, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This mask is a good moisturizer, I have oily and combination skin of the face, I use it 1 time per week. The mask does not clog pores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Oct 31, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This mask I liked the most! A feeling that the skin is breathing! Very good cleans and tightens the skin. I will order more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thank you!

Posted on Oct 31, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is a wonderful care of wrinkles! No allergy and irritation, I recommend it for those who have sensitive skin mixed. Thank you)))

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good cream

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a good cream is odorless, moisturizing. I think that this cream is more suitable for mixed and dry skin.this cream on my skin shiny leaves and fat content.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

well evens skin

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

well evens skin - traces of pimples, spots. I had no irritation from using the cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it really helps)

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I buy it a second time. well dries pimples, soothes the skin, contains tea tree. I buy it for a 14-year-old son. he has a problem with teenage acne, and it is washing it really helps)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent!

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

delicious and easy to prepare cake. I will order more! excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

1 tablet of melatonin one hour before bedtime. I sleep like a baby and is easy to wake up))

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the products help me feel better!

Posted on Oct 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have sore joints, and often swollen. I use this product with Boericke & Tafel, Arniflora Arnica Gel, Topical Gel and Doctor's Best, Best Hyaluronic Acid with Chondroitin Sulfate and feel that the pain goes away, the joints become swollen much less. I hope that the products help me feel better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I liked it)

Posted on Dec 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

light texture, easy to apply, easily absorbed, there is no irritation and allergy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 101 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives