Reviewer3295658

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ULI742 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

good

Posted on Mar 14, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking it a few weeks ago for fibroids. I don't know yet if it is helping me with fibroids. What I noticed that it does help me sleep better. I take it before going to sleep (2) and 2 when I wake up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

skin rash

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took it for 6 days. No weight loss whatsoever. Developed a skin rash. Do not recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

allergy

Posted on Apr 19, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got an eczema on my stomach after taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It helps my husband with acid reflux.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Allergic reaction

Posted on Jun 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It was helping with weight loss but unfortunately I developed an eczema, stopped it - eczema disappeared. In a few weeks started again - eczema appeared again. Very disappointed. I am very surprised that nobody (all the comments I read) had an allergic reaction. I am normally not that sensitive to anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very bad

Posted on Feb 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It dries your face so much. You can not even smile with this nasty stuff on your face. And it peels. Awful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Apr 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

really good snack

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Apr 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

taste is good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

waste of money

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

did not help. I was hungry all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too soft

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

not good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives