July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3296142

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IFE280 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 99 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Smells awful, but it works!

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Neem oil smells like rancid garlic, but it keeps the spider mites and aphids away. You need to mix it with an emulsifier, like dish soap, in order to spray it on your plants. Don't let it get too hot, because heat makes the oil less effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderfully healing!

Posted on Jan 30, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this skin ointment now instead of Neosporin. I took a gash out my leg while shaving (not a nick; a gash!) and it was completely healed within a few days! I even use a little if I get a pimple -- clears it up right away!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was skeptical, but the effects have been dramatic!Increased lubrication, increased desire, enhanced orgasms -- I'm impressed & my husband is thrilled! I have been taking between 2 to 4 gel caps per day over the last 2 weeks -- I began noticing improvement after the first week & the effects have been steadily increasing. Those who've written in expressing disappointment in this product, might try playing around with the dosage a little -- everyone's different, of course, and every product won't have the same effect on every person -- but I noticed a big difference when I increased my daily dose from 2 to 4 gel caps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simply great!

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my older son's favorite shower gel. He loves the fact that it is a shower gel and a shampoo. He also likes the fresh, not too strong, scent. My younger son and I both use the fragrance free Nutribiotic products, but my older son is not as sensitive and likes that they offer scented products as well. The acne on his back has cleared up since he started using Nutribiotic products and I love that the price is so reasonable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Actually works!

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can tell the difference when I use this lotion -- my skin looks firmer and tighter. I have lost about 30 lbs. and it is helping my 40+ skin bounce back :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best!

Posted on Jan 30, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this bubble bath! This is the only one that I've found that doesn't irritate or dry out my skin. It has a light, pleasant scent that is never overwhelming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was using New Chapter's Zyflamend, but it is so expensive, and there is no indication of how much resveratrol is in it. My doctor recommended 100 mg per day, so I decided to try Doctor's Best brand. So far, I detect no difference, and there is no stomach upset or unpleasant side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

You can really feel the effects!

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't had much luck with other herbal/vitamin products to reduce stress, but I have had success with other Irwin Naturals products, so decided to give it a try. I am impressed! I can actually tell on those mornings when I forget to take it! Stress-Defy helps "smooth out" those frazzled nerves, especially when I'm nearing a deadline. It keeps me more productive and focused, rather than letting my anxiety distract me from the task at hand. I can highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Remarkable energy boost!

Posted on Aug 24, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I accidentally took this along with my pm supplements one evening and was up until about 3 am! I now take it regularly (only in the am, of course) -- I can really tell the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite shampoo!

Posted on Jan 30, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am embarrassed to admit how much I have spent on expensive shampoos and conditioners just in the last few months, trying to combat the winter frizzies. Even without using conditioner, NutriBiotic leaves my hair feeling soft and tangle-free. It is amazing that a shampoo this good, is this inexpensive. My hairdresser even noticed how much better my hair felt after only 3 weeks using this shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great multivitamin!

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a super multivitamin for the over 40s. I was taking Every Woman II from New Chapter, but I like the combination of vitamins and herbs in RejuvenAge better, and the price is almost half of what I was paying for New Chapter. The pills are very large, so this could be a problem for anyone with difficulty swallowing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this sweet little dish brush :)

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This dish brush is really darling! The bamboo handle is rounded and comfortable in my hand and I love the apple green brush head. Good quality for an excellent price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 99 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives