Reviewer3296176

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEL907 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Best NAC for respiratory problems!

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

PharmaNac reduces the amount of mucus in your lungs, I have copd and this is the first NAC product that is making a difference in my breathing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great lower denture adhesive!

Posted on Jul 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

all the warnings about how many problems lower dentures create are solved with these adhesive strips, they last all day, dentures do not move and you do not swallow all that gook from otc adhesives

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

flower remedies

Posted on Jun 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

they always work great, for people as well as animals

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

heel sinusin

Posted on Jun 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have not had a sinus infection since using this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

royal coat

Posted on Jun 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jul 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works extremely well for diarrhea

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HealthForce Nutritionals

Posted on Nov 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

All their products are excellent, the best out of many products I have tried, they make you feel alive again and they all taste great. From Florida

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heel

Posted on Jun 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the best homeopathic products

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great working nasal spray

Posted on Jul 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

keeps sinus infections at bay and cleans out nasal passages, with all the flu bugs going around I use it daily after being out in public

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for allergies

Posted on Jul 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Histamine Take Care for 1 month now and it has made a difference in my allergies, they are better

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works very good

Posted on Jul 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

works good on sore muscles, I rub it in about twice a day and the pain stops

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

life flora

Posted on Jun 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives