July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3296198

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POC906 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Brilliant product

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Am using on my hands also which were hit with a toxic organic weed killer. The only product i have found to bring some youth back into my hands. Oh and works well on the feet also :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle and natural

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great to see iherb stocking these products, and now these wipes. Have used these over the years, they are good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so impressive for a lara bar

Posted on Feb 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love carrot cake but these are not that impressive considering the ingredients used. Shame but at least there are plenty of other flavours to choose from. And yes flavour with a u is the correct spelling :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

will order again

Posted on Aug 13, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

use it in my hot chocolates... great to use when you dont want to open a carton of milk and/or dont have a refrigerator to store it. will order again when in stock

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best when chemicals aren't involved

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using chemical free deodorants for many years now and this is one of the best I have used so I will be reordering this. The cleaner the diet the less the smell and wearing natural fabrics also seem to help. Anyway the deodorant has a pleasant smell and is not intrusive. As for iherb, shipping is fast to NZ even with going through customs. Amazon could learn a thing or two.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

much nicer than butter made from roasted almonds

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I never thought i would prefer a raw butter to a cooked one but this almond butter is great. Much nicer than an organic almond butter made from roasted almonds. I use this product on my essene bread to try and stick with the raw 80/20 theme. My mums jam is the 20 :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for making raw cashew milk

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i made my first raw milk using this product and it tasted divine. I added raw organic cocoa to give it a chocolate flavour. I drank some and used the rest for making an organic raw chia pudding.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Vegan and fairtrade... looking after both people and animals... and it tastes great. I will be back for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural deodorant that actually works regardless of activity or fabric worn

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using natural deodorants for years and this is the first one that works. I dont smell after exercise or after wearing man made fabric. Of course i perspire as we all should... better out than in! But when i perspire i smell like the deodorant and not like sweat. I will continue to use this product. Thanks iherb and Aubrey Organics!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This works!

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taste if fine and it works. Just make sure if you have a 2-3 teas in one day that you have a lavatory nearby :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for you!

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Product is yummy and doesn't last long once opened. I have gone through several jars as it is a healthy treat that is good for you... but probably would be better for me in moderation :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Feb 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is definitely one of the tastier lara bars. Having been a peanut butter fan my whole life these are very satisfying and they leave my tummy full. They look quite popular as they seem to be more out of stock than in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives