July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3296381

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEX483 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

strong odor

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Did not like very strong odor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

collagen

Posted on Dec 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed a difference in my hair in the first week, using the formula, but I hate the smell and taste after dissolving in water, and a glass of cold water after to make it better. I drink with hyaluronic acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

child very liked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I made ​​a porridge, very tasty.Now I want to try the cookie recipe on a box.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent syrup

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought for my husband, he is very fond of maple syrup. Daughter (4 years) is also delighted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Product

Posted on Dec 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

From Russia Buying for a teenager. After he started using the skin has become much better.Do not have a strong odor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent soap

Posted on Dec 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

From Russia I like this soap. I use it on my body. It works great and I do not feel like my skin is tight and dry after using it. Very pleased with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

African Black Soap

Posted on Dec 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

From Russia After using the African Black Soap for two days I already see a difference in my skin.After washing my face it is so soft not dry and tight like from other products.Very soothing, even for the hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Dec 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Used the shampoo and cream. After shampooing your hair soft and easy to comb.Used the shampoo and cream, like a good smell. In the future, may be I order a large bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cool Toothpaste

Posted on Dec 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

From Russia This product is very good.Using the recently.This toothpaste is perfectly whitens teeth and keeps breath fresh all day long!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

normally

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I do not use it a long time, so sooner expect a large effect. After washing my hair downy and easy to comb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

usually after applying mascara itchy eyes, after this everything is fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives