Reviewer3297121

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ORO044 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good Stuff...

Posted on May 23, 2010

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have IBS-d and I have noticed an improvement in my bowel movements (fewer movements and more solid), less anxiety attacks, less depression and better sleep. I take two pills of Pancreatin, High Potency, 4x 500 mg with each meal. I also take one 500 mg pill of Bromelain with all meals, 100 - 200 mg of 5-HTP with all meals, two 1/4 Teaspoons of Acetyl-L-Carnitine, only with breakfast and one Gr8-Dophilus with all meals. I also drink 1/2 tablespoon of Pure Planet Green Kamut Wheatgrass in 6 oz of water twice a day, one hour before each meal. I buy all of this from iherb. Great prices and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far, so good...

Posted on May 13, 2010

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm taking 5-HTP due to IBS-d and depression with anxiety attacks. I've suffered with this for 23 years. I recently came across some research from the late 1990's about serotonin deficiency that causes IBS-d along with depression, anxiety attacks, insomnia, etc. In the last 6 weeks I have taken Kamut Wheatgrass, NOW's 5-HTP, NOW's Pancreatin, NOW's Gr9-Dophilus and NOW's Acetyl-L Carnitine. My IBS and sleep has improved and my depression with anxiety attacks has been marginalized. I've ordered all of this from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super, Super Product...

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would highly recommend this product. After nearly 3 weeks of use, I can really tell the difference in how I feel. Start with 1/2 teaspoon per serving 3 times a day and build up from there. I did some research before I bought the product, but after I was feeling so good I did alot more research into the product and discovered why. I would rank this product higher if I could. Great price and fast shipping by iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff...

Posted on May 23, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've noticed an increase in energy and stamina with my workouts. I mix two 1/4 teaspoons in my juice at breakfast. If I take more than this, I feel too jittery - Having or feeling a nervous unease. I have IBS-d and I have noticed an improvement in my bowel movements (fewer movements and more solid), less anxiety attacks, less depression and better sleep. I take two pills of Pancreatin, High Potency, 4x 500 mg with each meal. I also take one 500 mg pill of Bromelain with all meals, 100 - 200 mg of 5-HTP with all meals, two 1/4 Teaspoons of Acetyl-L-Carnitine, only with breakfast and one Gr8-Dophilus with all meals. I also drink 1/2 tablespoon of Pure Planet Green Kamut Wheatgrass in 6 oz of water twice a day, one hour before each meal. I buy all of this from iherb. Great prices and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product...

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product for the money. I would highly recommend this product for someone on the go. The taste is not a problem. Will continue to use in the future. Great price and fast shipping by iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good body wash...

Posted on Apr 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this as a body wash, but I bought this for my acne and very little has happened. I will use the rest of the bottle and then look for something else to deal with my acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff...

Posted on May 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have IBS-d and I have noticed an improvement in my bowel movements (fewer movements and more solid), less anxiety attacks, less depression and better sleep. I take two pills of Pancreatin, High Potency, 4x 500 mg with each meal. I also take one 500 mg pill of Bromelain with all meals, 100 - 200 mg of 5-HTP with all meals, two 1/4 Teaspoons of Acetyl-L-Carnitine, only with breakfast and one Gr8-Dophilus with all meals. I also drink 1/2 tablespoon of Pure Planet Green Kamut Wheatgrass in 6 oz of water twice a day, one hour before each meal. I buy all of this from iherb. Great prices and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly Recommend...

Posted on Mar 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Calming and soothing...I would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good moisturizer...

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have very sensitive skin and break out when I put anything on it. I have a few pinhead pimples from using this product, but for me this is good. Any other moisturizer that I have ever used breaks out my skin, BIGTIME. The "candy" smell is not a problem and is quite pleasant. Overall, I would recommend, even for breakout prone skin like mine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I would suggest using...

Posted on Jan 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have fine and thinning hair and I use this as a complement to the Green Tea shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Shampoo...

Posted on Mar 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried Paul Mitchell's Tea Tree Shampoo and I was fairly satisfied, BUT the Avalon Organics Tea Tree Shampoo Rocks. It's not as drying as PM's Tea Tree Shampoo and it is cheaper. I will purchase Avalon Organics Tea Tree again and recommend it to anyone else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worth a try...

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've had acne breakouts since I was 16 - I am now 44 going on 45. I've tried everything commercially available and all sorts of home remedies. This soap is no worse than what has reasonably worked for me. I still have some breakouts, but they are minimized. It's drying and that's why I use the "Source Naturals, Skin Eteranl, Hyaluronic Serum." I'll keep on looking for something else, but in the meantime, I'll use up the rest of the bar of soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives