July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3297207

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUS000 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great shampoo

Posted on Apr 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love this shampoo. Leaves hair totally clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Gel!

Posted on Oct 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this gel. Great for my gal who has eczema. Absorbe dby skin well and does not leave any greasy feel. Use code ZUS000 to save $10 off your first purchase of $40+, or save $5 off less than $40!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great biscuits!

Posted on Apr 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My gals love these biscuits. Kept asking for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff at great value!

Posted on Oct 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Been taking these for years. My entire family is on this and my gals are falling sick less often. Works great for my gastric too! The best part is the price. It is so much cheaper compared to what was offered in the retail store! Use code ZUS000 to save $10 off your first purchase of $40+, or save $5 off less than $40!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this healthy snacks!

Posted on Oct 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use code ZUS000 to save $10 off your first purchase of $40+, or save $5 off less than $40!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for entertaining kids!

Posted on Apr 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I know kids should not eat too much of these but at least it's organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for kids!

Posted on Apr 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My kids love these but it finished so fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Apr 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using these for years. Works great and keeps odours at bay!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste great!

Posted on Apr 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My gals love these! Will stock up again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely chewables!

Posted on Apr 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My gal loves this! So yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seem to boost immunity when I was about to fall sick.

Posted on Oct 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Was recommended by my Chiropractor. Seem to work. Use code ZUS000 to save $10 off your first purchase of $40+, or save $5 off less than $40!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Apr 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps odours at bay!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives