July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3297282

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOK622 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Perfect!!!!

Posted on May 19, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After apply just only 3 to 5 oil drops to damp skin, it is the first time to feel skin calm like this product. I have been suffering from an atopic disease, I would like to recommend to the person like me. My mom in good skin condition loves it, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For silky hair

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very useful. I put this oil into conditioner. Good for hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it!!!

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I try to reduce using cosmetics. But this is necessary for your life. After cleansing, I put it first and you may feel that you don't need any skin lotion any more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product!

Posted on May 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Because of unscented salts, it is suitable for mixing other one. After bath, very soft. It is effective detox as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great. Real Baby Soap! Soft and Gentle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Above normal sunblock

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There's no need to explain. Just try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it !!!

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's just perfect. Just try it!!! Never regret.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great, lovely smell~~~~

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Smell is like vanilla icecream. I love that smell. But, evolving body balm is more suitable for moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

부드러운 목욕~~

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

매우 부드럽고, 눈에도 전혀 맵지 않은... 촉촉한 목욕제품입니다. 30대인데, 반신욕 할 때 제가 써요~ ㅎㅎ

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

최고!

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

정말 말이 필요없죠. 다른 제품을 써봐야 이 제품이 좋다는 걸 바로 깨달아요. 바로 직접 바르기 보다는 따뜻한 손바닥에 넓게 펴서 흡수시키는 것이 좋아요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good!

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very Soft after scrubbing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So sweeeet~~

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this semll.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives