Reviewer3297358

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUC766 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great choice for D3.

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice clean supplement without unneeded fillers or additives that can cause allergies. Doctor told me to take 50,000 iu/week to bring up my D levels and with this one I only need 10/week compared to 50 of the more standard size of 1000. I give to my children too, they only need one per week instead of 5 to 7.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids can actually blow bubbles

Posted on Jun 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kids love this gum - they love the flavor and they can actually blow bubbles with it. I'm glad it's xylitol gum and good for their teeth. Wish it cost less however.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soy free

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the very few gluten free pretzels that is also soy free. Decent flavor and crunch too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good source

Posted on Aug 30, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The dose I was on before was for 250 mg of this, but that product has been discontinued, and actually this dose seems to be what I now need. I think I was so depleted that I did need the higher dose for a while, but this is a much better maintenance dose for me, and Thorne is a very trustworthy brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will reorder this one!

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality buffered C at a very reasonable price. Works well for us and I've used it for almost 4 years now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally - high enough dosages!

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This vitamin actually contains the amounts that I like to see in a vitamin instead of the tiny little amounts most vitamins carry, plus it's a quality name without lots of unwanted fillers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Toothpaste

Posted on Jun 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the ingredients and the price is okay too. Good for the teeth. Very refreshing (my five year old thinks it's too spicy)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great small capsules

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this size repeatedly. Works great for my needs and is one of the smaller sizes so it works well for my children to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste and works great

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have bought for years and will continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Jojoba Shampoo

Posted on Jun 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works well. Quality ingredients @ a decent price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great multi.

Posted on Jun 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Decent amount of vitamins in this one - much better than most multis, and its a quality brand without the bad stuff added.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy gum!

Posted on Aug 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great for your teeth and tastes good too. I will definitely buy this again. Decent price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives