July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3298113

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YAY994 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

おいしい!

Posted on Jul 19, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

蜂蜜等入れなくてもおいしく飲めます。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

一粒でOK

Posted on Jul 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

これ一つでOKなので、とても楽で続けやすいです。日本の某メーカーのをあれこれ飲んでいた時より、肌の調子が格段に良くなりました。いろんなビタミンの相乗効果でしょうか?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

使えます!

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

イエローはさほど黄味が強くなく、アイボリーぽい色でベースにぴったり。 カーキはグレーがかっていて、締め色になります。 かといって怖い感じにもならず、カーキの抜け感があり、この秋とても重宝しています。 光り具合もチラチラ光る程度で、ギラギラしていなくてちょうどいいです。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

濃い!

Posted on Jul 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

果汁をそのまま舐めているような濃い~味です。私は1、2個で満足でしたが、友人はおいしいおいしいとバクバク食べていました。たくさん入っていてお得です。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

おいしい!Translation: Taste Great!

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Peachはまずいけど、Berryはハイビスカスベースなので飲みやすくおいしいです。 Translation: I didn't like Peach flavor but "Berry" is based on Hibiscus and tastes great. It is easy to drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

癒される

Posted on Jul 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

今回買ったお茶の中では、これが一番飲みやすく、ほっとするお味でした。イライラを軽減する働き、あるかもしれませんね。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

まずいけど効きます Translation: Tastes not that great but it works!

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

PeachとBerryを買ってみました。 Peachはどこがピーチ?な味ですが、そのまずさがなんだかとても体に良さそうでもあります。お通じよくなりました。 Translation: I have bought "Peach" and "Berry" flavors. It wasn't Peach taste like at all and I actually didn't like the flavor but I feel like it is working. It keeps my bowels open.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

香りもよく使いやすい

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

敏感肌ですが、まったく刺激なく使えています。ただ、今の季節はこれだけだと少し乾燥します。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

オレンジ!

Posted on Jul 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

オレンジの味がとても濃く、お茶と言うより、なんでしょうね。飲むと満足感があります。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

スパイシー

Posted on Jul 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

スパイシーです。ルイボスの味よりピーチの味よりスパイスの味です。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

薄目の日本茶?

Posted on Jul 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

薄目の日本茶という感じで、なんの癖もなく飲みやすいです。ただ日本ではほかにもっとおいしい日本茶がいくらでも売っているので敢えてこれを買わなくてもという気もします。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives