Reviewer3298350

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEY073 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Invigorate lower back

Posted on Feb 08, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This rehmannia extract is really good. It invigorates lower back, gives energy and increases libido as well. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quite disappointed

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I foundnd Jarrow and Eclectic Institute brand to be much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Gotu Kola

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feel calm

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I could feel some energy at my lower back pain since the first sachet and the smell is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Dec 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tea help me tremendously with my lung. I could feel the effect since I took the first bag. I take it 3 times a day and I can notice the difference with my breath.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really effective

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I could feel certain sensation at my prostate after taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Consistent

Posted on Jun 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I find out this brand gives the most consistent and noticeable results . With other brands, I sometimes get the results, sometimes I don't.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's good for my body's immune. The flu I got gradually decreased and gone after taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Work good since first sachet

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It worked since I tried the first sachet and after taking the third sachet, it started to increase my libido.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this ginseng combination.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Blend well

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to use and blend well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for lungs and kidneys

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

After taking these, I could feel better breath and energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives