July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3298417

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GAN359 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great product...

Posted on Feb 12, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

at a great price! As a brand, I love the value I get from Doctor's Best products, especially at iHerb.com. The products are packaged and labeled so as to match the dosages used in clinical trials, and that makes it easier to get the best value for my dollar, too. This product is helping me and my children with our fibromyalgia/chronic fatigue syndrome problems and my husband with his strength training and energy levels. I recommend it...but don't buy so much they run out so that I can't get it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What a find!

Posted on Jan 06, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great value; high quality at an affordable price! I started taking SAMe on my doctor's suggestion to help my memory (1000 mg a day) and it really helped. But I never realized how it was helping with day-to-day pain until I stopped taking it for about a week. Then I was reminded how much the arthritis in my back hurt, even with the exercise that I thought was providing all the benefit! Now my husband's taking it for his memory as well and we're committed customers!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to help

Posted on Jul 25, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm still determining what exact effect this product has on me. It does seem to help with "brain fog" and mental clarity. I have a personal quirk in that some products which should help with brain function seem to stimulate a migraine for me. Of course, the migraine could also stem from other factors coincident with taking the Brain Rescue. My point is, then, that I believe the product works as advertised and is a good value, but I'm not 100% certain of how it affects me yet. I really was impressed with it the first few days I took it, until the migraine episode. So I'm going to try it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Provides exactly what we wanted!

Posted on Jun 14, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has found that using an arginine/ALA compound is very beneficial to his circulation, blood pressure, and healing capabilities. It also makes the ringing in his ears stop. But the compound is extremely expensive in its proprietary form. So we use this product and the sustained release ALA to substitute for that compound and have been very satisfied with the results. We have noticed that his symptoms return if he goes off it for a few days, just as happens with the compound, so we feel that this substitute is equally effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very satisfied!

Posted on Mar 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this product to take the place of a more expensive sustained formula that wasn't available on iHerb. I have to say that it seems to work just as well and is much more cost effective, so that I can actually afford to take the full dosage!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best vitamin!

Posted on Apr 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This whole food supplement has down a lot to increase our family's health. From fibromyalgia to world-class bench press weightlifting, our strength, endurance, and comfort have all improved since using this supplement as our daily multivitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Jun 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Like all the Doctor's Best products, this product provides the clinically tested dosages of three joint protection/relief products from high-quality sources. Between that and iHerb.com's prices, you can't go wrong with this product as your selection!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product, great value!

Posted on Mar 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product is high quality, and formulated to match the dosage recommended in clinical trials. My husband has been taking it for several months. We'll know the results of an ultrasound test of his arteries (and mine!) in a few weeks; then we'll know how our preventative treatments are working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives