Reviewer3298857

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QUS792 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great

Posted on Apr 06, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are great tasting apple chips. They taste very sweet with a hint of cinnamon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ward against depression, give them a try

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great for its purpose, comparable to commercial antidepressants; but natural, possibly more effective and without withdrawal or intoxicating your brain with chemicals. Also, this is different from the kind of lithium that's poisonous, this is the orotate compound which is a normal trace mineral.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better avoid!!

Posted on Jun 17, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It claims to be -botanical-; and projects itself as a natural, healthy product, while it's only marketed as one. For example the -from coconut- in the ingredients is plain misleading, ingedients comes from coconut, but through lots of chemical processes... so not -natural-; if that's what you're looking for. BUT what really disappointed me is cocamide DEA (from coconut); not listed in the ingredients on iherb, maybe it's a new addition, but it's bad: I don't react to sulfates but the DEA made my scalp tingly and irritated. Too bad, could have been a decent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ward against depression

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great for its purpose, comparable to commercial antidepressants; but natural, possibly more effective and without withdrawal or intoxicating your brain with chemicals. Also, this is different from the kind of lithium that's poisonous, this is the orotate compound which is a normal trace mineral.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommend

Posted on Jun 15, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 of these before lunch and before dinner. They seem to decrease anxiety and improve cognitive ability for me, I really tend to be more sharp & serious when taking these. I combine lysine with some zinc picolinate since they are supposed to be synergistic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy

Posted on Jun 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you want to stay up at night, this isn't what you're looking for. If you want something to relieve from exhaustion during the day, it definitely makes you energized for a couple of hours. Combine with some fruit and you're good to go. It tastes pretty saccharine which is good, it doesn't dissolve in seconds though. I personally just open a sachet into my mouth and down with some water, works wonders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great, but beware

Posted on Jun 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Google the following: longecity DMAE sparingly. If you like the effects of DMAE and take it occasionally, consider supplementing with Phosphatidylserine along with it, since the synthesis of PS gets temporarily inhibited by DMAE. PS + DMAE = instant headache relief, and for some: enhanced concentration and cognitive ability.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Affordable, quality zinc

Posted on Jun 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Zinc strengthens the immune system and helps against acne to a certain extent (works miraculously for some people). I personally open a capsule and divide roughly in two to take with 2 lysine tablets twice a day: never felt better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect

Posted on Jun 17, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite green tea. Other brands might taste better, but taste a lot less "green" which makes me wonder how much of green tea's good properties are left in those. With Celestial Seasonings, you know you get all the good in a great blend, here without the caffeine which is removed naturally. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Apr 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just as expected, these are great tasting coconut chips/slices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Dec 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My grandparents take this against cognitive decline, they seem to be happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So fresh!

Posted on Jul 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best walnuts I've had. Wish they were cheaper and I'd buy them all the time, as of now they are rather luxurious. If you're looking for the best tasting walnut- this is it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives