Reviewer3299337

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PEG836 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Another new trial

Posted on Aug 13, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using several products for sore joints and inflammation. I think this cream is helping. One thing to mention is that it absorbs very quickly and leaves no residue or scent. I also use it as a hand cream for both skin and nail improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing

Posted on Aug 29, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not only do my veins look better, but my skin is softer and has a nice healthy tone. I wish I had discovered this sooner. The smell is somewhat medicinal, but not for very long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

soft skin!

Posted on Aug 29, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful, mild, soothing skin treatment and cleanser.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great find

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This toothpaste is minty but not sweet. Tastes natural and nice. Also, it is not gritty and does not dry out my mouth as other whitening toothpastes do. I plan to continue using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good alternative

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked everything about this product except the dark red tones it created in my medium brown hair. But I have since gotten the light brown shade, and plan to keep using this brand. I was afraid it would stain my skin, but it actually washes off the skin fairly easily. I feel good about using this instead of a chemical color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One to try

Posted on Aug 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this cream. I have ordered the cleanser, too. The cream is great for nightly use. My skin is soft and the fine lines are plumping out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I bought some of these to use as gifts but have not used this soap, myself. However, I use the Nubian Heritage liquid soaps and love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New trial

Posted on Aug 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this product to relieve inflammation in the joints of my hands. I am also using a couple of other products (bromelain and celery extract) for inflammation. SOMETHING is helping, but I don't know if it is this product alone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not sure yet

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I only gave this three stars because I haven't used it long enough to tell if I like it. I stopped using it after feeling a bit "moody" - probably a coincidence, so don't take that as a criticism of the product. It does smell very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hair conditioner

Posted on Aug 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

For my hair, which is frizzy and tends to be dry, this conditioner was average.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives