July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3300536

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIN815 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great Value

Posted on Mar 01, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great tasting and helpful in minimizing pain and inflamation

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awsome, great value

Posted on Mar 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works wonders on cleaning veggies and fruit, a natural disinfectant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cleansing

Posted on Mar 17, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps reduce sinis allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awsome!

Posted on Mar 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband never like sauerkrout until he tried Eden Foods, I'ts delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Teenage son

Posted on Mar 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son has been taking this for several years and its helps his skin to stay clear and boosts his immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great pick me up drink. It works for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immune System booster

Posted on Mar 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this everyday...to help my immune system, easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great satple

Posted on Mar 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

We keep these around to grind daily and put in cereal, yogart, ect. They also make delicious flax seed crackers!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use in Baking

Posted on Mar 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Wow. This oil taste fantastic in cookies. We love the coconut flavor it gives!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy for women

Posted on Mar 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take, effective on breast health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great drink

Posted on Mar 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a daily drink for me, it taste great mixed with Black Cherry Juice Concentrate. Full of healthy ingrediants!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Mar 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My kids loves these, they taste much better than other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives