Reviewer3301222

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOW936 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Natural Factors Co-Q10 200 mg

Posted on May 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the 200mg dosage level, I feel more of an energy boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

doctors best CoQ10

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

CoQ10 really helps me with energy, both this brand & Natural Factors have helped me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good quality

Posted on Dec 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We ended up going with a different dosage, but Solgar is a great brand of vitamin. More expensive than some but trustworthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nature's answer hand sanitizer

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered 12 of these at the great price, we are keeping them in our cars, at my desk, and I gave some to other family members. Only my sister has gotten the flu so far, and she is a 1st grade teacher. I think that's pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Well-balanced source of B vitamins

Posted on Dec 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Even though it is called "Cal-Mag", I bought this because I was looking for a well-balanced B complex vitamin. By well-balanced, I refer not to the amount of each B vitamin, but to the percentage of RDA. Some of my family have not reacted well to the typical B-50 vitamin, which has 200% RDA of some B's, and 12,000% RDA of others (usually thiamine). Cal-Mag Stress HAS worked well for us, without some of the unpleasant energy rushes or emotional volatility experienced with some others. Just the even keel that I am looking for in a good B vitamin. Try this if you experience unpredictable stress. It is not expensive either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods C1000 (250)

Posted on Dec 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work great, no stomach upset, and love that rose hips and bioflavonoids are included. Price is good for this larger quantity. Try if you are looking for a high quality Vitamin C.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods True Balance

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I think I have more energy with these, and am pleased to find a good multiple vitamin without added iron, as some of my family members need that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these

Posted on Dec 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Inexpensive, high quality probiotic.... the bead form of delivery seems most effective and easy for us. Definitely try them, you may need probiotics more than you think.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life Resveratrol Plus

Posted on May 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I think it does provide an immunity boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way Sambucus Syrup

Posted on May 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great for getting over colds etc more quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highest EPA content I could find

Posted on Dec 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I needed to find a fish oil that would provide 1000 mg of EPA in only 2 capsules. This had the highest I could find, and is clearly high quality. We have not experienced fishy repeat, and ability to get over 1 gram of EPA in only 2 pills rather than 3 makes this pill less expensive per dose than it appears. Yes, it is expensive, but for our needs, it was best choice after pricing out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Timed release niacinamide

Posted on Dec 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good brand, and I think these have worked well. However, I didn't notice when I ordered that these are timed-release, and for my purpose, I will go back and look for 1000 mg option that is not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives