Reviewer3301521

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IJU971 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Secured

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No more spilled pills in backpack! Too bad it's not airtight, fish oil gels get really soft after few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

*Ruff ruff* !!

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I fed my Pitbull Terrier 2tabs every morning. He chews it. for 2-3 weeks time, he seems to be more active and better digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum Yum!!

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy but too bad it's discontinued =[

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste good

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I actually like all of their flavors, especially Apple Tart flavor. Kids and even adults love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I luv them.

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've ordered a bigger tube of them. The flavor was good(like chewing gum taste). I drink black coffee almost everyday, thats why my teeth are yellowish =[ 1st week of using it: nothing really happened. 2nd week : teeth gets whiter 3rd week : reorder

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just Good =]

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Better than ordinary Hot Chocolate mix found in my local grocery store. A convenient chocolaty drink, best for cold days =D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cheeeap!!

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just started fish oil supplements in my whole family. My Dad claimed that his knees are not so numb anymore after taking two gels every morning. Great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Coffee for moka pot

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My first try for LavAzza coffee, not bad for making latte. But not the best coffee I tried, hope iherb can bring in stronger coffee. ex: Harris coffee...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Waay Too Sweeeet!!!!

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

although it's sugar free, but it's still so sweety. The Cocoa taste it kinda mild...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hmm

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not what I expected, feels like a advertisement for their PGX product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nothing much....

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

First I took 1 caps daily with breakfast, for few weeks.. feels..nothing.. Recently I start taking 2-4caps daily then only I feel slightly improve on my energy and little bit of libido..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives