Reviewer3301599

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAY883 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very gentle cleanser.

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Very gentle cleanser. Wash my face with it everyday. Cleans well but don’t dry out the skin.I am allergic to fragrance but I really like the very light sweet smell of it. I also use the original formula ( which I think perfect for oily skin) for my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best !!!!

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this moisturizer for almost a year which is the longest time I am using any products for my face without trying anything new.I can use it whole year, summer time less quantity and winter time little more. My acne prone (adult acne) combination skin never been this good. I also use same line face wash and face musk and I love all of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rose smell!!!!

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very strong rose smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best shampoo!!!!

Posted on Dec 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good ingredients, nice smell, good lathering,non drying shampoo. What else I can expect from a shampoo? I don't care about the biotin effect because I only wanted nice smelling but non drying shampoo and this is the one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The worst moisturizer I ever used.

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After I apply this my face feel more tight and dry, I wish I can give it zero star.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very moisturizing.

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am really impressed with this lotion, consistency is medium thick not watery like other lotion, sink into skin right away,and most importantly no greasiness or residue afterward. Couldn't able to use on face as they advertise,gave me breakouts problem, may be I will try it in winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good.

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is really good for my combination skin. After using this cleanser don't feel tight skin like other cleanser. But the shell life is only nine months , I don't think I can finish this within that time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice creamy conditioner which is not very thick but very moisturizing for my thin/fine flyaway virgin hair. Smells great, rinse out easily and make hair super soft.This is the only conditioner that I can use as a leave in also, no matter how much I apply on wet hair it just sink in, never felt sticky hair like other leave in. I love everything about this conditioner, just wish they don't change the formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best sunscreen ever!

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It sinks into the skin right away. No greasiness, great coverage and fragrance free is a huge plus for me. Other sunscreens that I used before were very expensive but nothing like this one. Thanks to I herb for carrying this and for great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good.

Posted on Oct 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This conditioner is cone, protein, fragrance and all the junk free. It’s really pure but to make it work I keep it for 10 minutes. Rinse well, no residue. I also use it as a leave in conditioner and as a leave in I just wish I could give it ten stars. Because it’s totally changed my fly away hair every time I used it in my wet hair (small amount).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very strong smell.

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Couldn't able to use because of the strong smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good.

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Did nothing for my naturally dry hair.If I use this my wavy hair turns into ugly mass, The ingredients looks really good but who care if it doesn't do anything and also overpriced. Still looking for a good natural conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives