July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3301599

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAY883 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

The best !!!!

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this moisturizer for almost a year which is the longest time I am using any products for my face without trying anything new.I can use it whole year, summer time less quantity and winter time little more. My acne prone (adult acne) combination skin never been this good. I also use same line face wash and face musk and I love all of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good.

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Did nothing for my naturally dry hair.If I use this my wavy hair turns into ugly mass, The ingredients looks really good but who care if it doesn't do anything and also overpriced. Still looking for a good natural conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really saved my life.

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

After taking regularly for three months my stress related everyday headache is gone and I don't get any anxiety attack. I only take half tea spoon in 8 oz of water, more than that gave me loose motions. I like the taste of the raspberry one the most.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The worst moisturizer I ever used.

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After I apply this my face feel more tight and dry, I wish I can give it zero star.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rose smell!!!!

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very strong rose smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very moisturizing.

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am really impressed with this lotion, consistency is medium thick not watery like other lotion, sink into skin right away,and most importantly no greasiness or residue afterward. Couldn't able to use on face as they advertise,gave me breakouts problem, may be I will try it in winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good.

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is really good for my combination skin. After using this cleanser don't feel tight skin like other cleanser. But the shell life is only nine months , I don't think I can finish this within that time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells heavenly!

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

This lotion's smell is super yummy ( kind of like vanilla, coconut, butter and orange all in one bottle), consistency is medium thick not watery, sink into skin right away,and most importantly no greasiness or residue afterward. I tried to use it on my face but got some breakout problem, anything with coconut oil give me same problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very strong smell.

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Couldn't able to use because of the strong smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good for winter.

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good for summer but not enough moisturizing for my dry, fine and flyaway hair in winter,maybe glycerin is the reason. Very good detangler for my six years old daughter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It works for me every time I use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

I really don't know what is in this bottle but it saved my face. This is a foaming face wash so no work for lather. I just need one pump and it cleanse all the dirt without drying and the smell is very mild and nice. It is really hard to find a face wash for my sensitive and dry but acne prone skin but this take care of everything. It is very mild everyday cleanser so for makeup day I always remove my makeup with grapeseed oil first and then wash with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives