July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3302406

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAS024 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Very helpful!

Posted on Jan 16, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have very weak eyes and after taking this product, I do not see "floaters" anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This product is a must for anyone with a poor immune system!

Posted on Jan 16, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has been very helpful in building up my immune system. I had been very, very ill where I nearly died. My body had no defenses at all. With all the herbs and supplements I have taken, this is definitely one of the greatest helps I have taken.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Do not like the 2-step process

Posted on Jul 09, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

The color worked fine for me, but it made my mother's hair orange. The two step process you have to go through is very bothersome to me. There is just too much involved to do this every time you want to color your hair. First, step one is mixed and sets for 1 hour. Set under a hair dryer until processing is complete. Then step two is mixed and sets for one hour and again set under the dryer until process is complete. It took over an hour for each step to even process on me so this entire event was several hours for me and I just do not have that kind of time or patience.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product!

Posted on Jan 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very helpful for colds and low immune systems, and taste wonderful! A must have to keep in the medicine cabinet at all times!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Has been very helpful for my gallbladder.

Posted on Jan 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

After doing years of detoxing, my gallbladder finally acquired an infection and taking artichoke was helped to nip in the bud.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this toothpaste!

Posted on Jan 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

If you like anise flavor then you will love this toothpaste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff!

Posted on Aug 09, 2012

I have been using this stuff for years. It works great on porcelain sinks and smooth top stoves.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What is the big black thing at the bottom of the bottle?

Posted on Oct 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's making me nervous.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives