Reviewer3302472

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAD607 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good and fruity

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Only tried it hot, but reckon this would work even better iced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I always keep a few bags in my purse, to sweeten up coffee on the run. One bag is too much for a small cup, but thats not a problem, i can dosage as i wish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this mask, but shouldnt be used too often as its quite strong. I use this for spot treatment over night, or in my T-zone. I then use the Mud Pack Masque with Natural English Clay (same brand) for the rest of my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nom nom nom..!

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing negative to say about these. The flavours are believable and real, and they are healthy in the way of not containing lots of negatives. Absolutely recommendable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far, so good

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes crap, like all the spirulina ive tried, but it comes in a pill form (convenient), relatively cheap and nice amount per jar. All in all, a good buy, and i will re-order when im out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic smell

Posted on Dec 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If you like citrus smells, this one is really nice. Beware though, the scent is very owerpowering, but i liked it. Fresh lemon scent, yum. Makes me want to lick my hands when im done washing them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are great for a snack in between meals. I always carry a bar or two with me to work to be sure to get something in my belly if i have to take a late lunch. I like these peanut butter flavoured ones much better than the chocolate brownie ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best tasting chlorella!

Posted on Apr 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was using a different brand before, but the taste of it were absolutely horrible. I had to struggle hard to be able to swallow. This, on the other hand, tastes much better! Re-ordering, and will definitely keep using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Satisfied

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ill reorder this product, as im satisfied with both the price and amount of pills per jar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A new favourite!

Posted on Mar 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I forgot mine and ended up having it steep for like half an hour, and man it was awesome!! Tastes really good, and need no sweeteners as i usually do with other teas. If you like the typical chai variations, this one is a must-have!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Mar 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The powder feels very fresh and delicate, taste and textures are good. All in all a good product. Use it for baking, home made chocolate, in smoothies, whipped cream or whatever else. In my opinion this isnt sweet enough to function as a stand-alone sweetener alternative to sugar, but you can blend it with everything from erythritol (spelling?) to lucuma or mesquite and more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Mar 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This one smells really good, and it tastes good as well. Tried with 10 drops of this and 5 vanilla ones in my coffee w/milk and it was a good taste and sweetness. Also using this with different syrups (carob, coconut, yacon) to create fillings for home made chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives