Reviewer3302472

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAD607 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Nom nom nom..!

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing negative to say about these. The flavours are believable and real, and they are healthy in the way of not containing lots of negatives. Absolutely recommendable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best tasting chlorella!

Posted on Apr 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was using a different brand before, but the taste of it were absolutely horrible. I had to struggle hard to be able to swallow. This, on the other hand, tastes much better! Re-ordering, and will definitely keep using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good and fruity

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Only tried it hot, but reckon this would work even better iced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A very good scrub for the price. I use it both for face and body, and "down there" about a week after ive had brazilian waxing done, to sort of rub the new growing hair out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this mask, but shouldnt be used too often as its quite strong. I use this for spot treatment over night, or in my T-zone. I then use the Mud Pack Masque with Natural English Clay (same brand) for the rest of my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this mask, and its mild enough (for me anyway) to be used often. If i need a stronger mask, i use the mint julep one in my T-zone, and this in the rest of my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ace!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this foot scrubber. Will buy again when i need a new one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I always keep a few bags in my purse, to sweeten up coffee on the run. One bag is too much for a small cup, but thats not a problem, i can dosage as i wish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like!!!

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this shampoo&conditioner (best used together, of course). Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like!!!

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this shampoo&conditioner (best used together, of course). Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic smell

Posted on Dec 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If you like citrus smells, this one is really nice. Beware though, the scent is very owerpowering, but i liked it. Fresh lemon scent, yum. Makes me want to lick my hands when im done washing them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives