July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3302472

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAD607 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Mmm!

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really good stuff, good buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastisk

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells good, looks good, works wonders! I use this for my face (keep out of eyes though, it stings) and im highly satisfied. Ill buy this again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Cant say i have noticed any sweat or bad smell after using this. Might not be enough for people with foot problems, but works nicely under the arms for a normal sweating person at least.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A very good scrub for the price. I use it both for face and body, and "down there" about a week after ive had brazilian waxing done, to sort of rub the new growing hair out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this mask, and its mild enough (for me anyway) to be used often. If i need a stronger mask, i use the mint julep one in my T-zone, and this in the rest of my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ace!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this foot scrubber. Will buy again when i need a new one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simple snack

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Dont know why you US people have these weird serving sizes (lol, who's gonna eat half the can and save the rest if they are out and about?), but one can is at least a good, quick snack meal when at school or work or anything else. Tastes good cold, havent tried it hot yet. Likely to buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have tried both the day and night cream in this serie. Like both. I use this both day and night now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like!!!

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this shampoo&conditioner (best used together, of course). Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like!!!

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this shampoo&conditioner (best used together, of course). Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Likeable!

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells yummy and feels good to the lips. Ill recommend this any day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The BEST!!!!!!

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Will order more of these, so i can keep one lying where i need it. One for my purse, one near my bed, one at the computer, in the car, and so on. Its that good. Man, i fell in love with this!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives