Reviewer3302472

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAD607 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 81 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Like a charm!

Posted on Dec 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just like the regular deo spray from Crystal, this does the trick. I sometimes still get sweaty feet, but the difference in smell is remarkable. Can also be used inside shoes, allthough i havent tried that. Sometimes use it in the cleavage. Yeah, thats right. If you have big breasts, its nice to prevent odeur coming from heavy workout etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have tried both the day and night cream in this serie. Like both. I use this both day and night now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simple snack

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Dont know why you US people have these weird serving sizes (lol, who's gonna eat half the can and save the rest if they are out and about?), but one can is at least a good, quick snack meal when at school or work or anything else. Tastes good cold, havent tried it hot yet. Likely to buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far, so good

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes crap, like all the spirulina ive tried, but it comes in a pill form (convenient), relatively cheap and nice amount per jar. All in all, a good buy, and i will re-order when im out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works alright

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Dont know if i feel its something absolutely brilliant, but i use it occasionally and am happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fine alternative to normal deodorants

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

While i use something else (normal anti-perspirant) when going out dancing etc, this is enough for everyday, normal use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than all-dried ones.

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These weren't all dried out, so it was more like eating raisins. However, i dont really like the taste of gojiberries that much anyway, so if i eat them, its only for health benefits, not for a snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than all-dried ones.

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These weren't all dried out, so it was more like eating raisins. However, i dont really like the taste of gojiberries that much anyway, so if i eat them, its only for health benefits, not for a snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good as a base, but doesnt cover as well as id wish. I use it under my normal powder if i feel i need it. The scent is a bit overwhelming, so if cant stand cinnamon, dont buy it. Otherwise, fine!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tea

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is very powerful. I have only tried this hot, but I think it would taste better iced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Decent black tea

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

...but I'd like some more vanilla flavour to it. It is very, very faint, almost non-existant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than all-dried ones.

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These weren't all dried out, so it was more like eating raisins. However, i dont really like the taste of gojiberries that much anyway, so if i eat them, its only for health benefits, not for a snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 81 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives