Reviewer3302472

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAD607 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 81 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Works

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Caffeine is caffeine. I like this one, and have both the capsules and the raw powder. I dont feel jittery or anxious, just more mentally aware and awake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Would buy again

Posted on Dec 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoyed this one. Usually only used the big ones from Badger, but now i kinda prefer this one instead. Taste and smells good, feels good on the lips, and not too sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nom nom nom..

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Im not too fond of any jam you can get on the supermarket, as i prefer it the way my granny did it, with lots of berries and not too much sugar. And this is exactly it! A sophisticated jam for adults! Also, as a bonus, they are waaaay cheaper her than on the supermarket at home, phew! Nom nom nom :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Would buy again, yum!

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Before i ordered, i had no idea what the cranberries would taste like, but i found out they were quite similar to the raisins in taste. The two compliment eachother great, and all in all, i have nothing negative to say about this product. It tastes good, doesnt feel "old and dried up" but moist (not sticky) and plump. If you like raisins, try this one too! I just eat it out of the jar when i feel like some healthy snacks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural flavour

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The flavour of this blueberry spread is nice, but it's actually a bit too "normal" for my likings. It needs a bit of sweetener (not much), but otherwise its all well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A bit rough but otherwise nice

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Pretty much what the title says. Rough but alright.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product

Posted on Mar 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I mix it with mesquite and yacon powder, and use it for baking, chocolate making and other things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good as a base, but doesnt cover as well as id wish. I use it under my normal powder if i feel i need it. The scent is a bit overwhelming, so if cant stand cinnamon, dont buy it. Otherwise, fine!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Decent black tea

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

...but I'd like some more vanilla flavour to it. It is very, very faint, almost non-existant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very handy!

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I "soak" my chlorella in two drops of this, but really, I think I will go with tablets the next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than all-dried ones.

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These weren't all dried out, so it was more like eating raisins. However, i dont really like the taste of gojiberries that much anyway, so if i eat them, its only for health benefits, not for a snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good snack between meals

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Its not much (for an adult), but if you just want a small snack while waiting for a delayed lunch break, or raise your blood sugar a little in a healthy way, these are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 81 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives