Reviewer3302472

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAD607 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 81 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Good snack between meals

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Its not much (for an adult), but if you just want a small snack while waiting for a delayed lunch break, or raise your blood sugar a little in a healthy way, these are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good snack between meals

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Its not much (for an adult), but if you just want a small snack while waiting for a delayed lunch break, or raise your blood sugar a little in a healthy way, these are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good snack between meals

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Its not much (for an adult), but if you just want a small snack while waiting for a delayed lunch break, or raise your blood sugar a little in a healthy way, these are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liked it

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good flavour, allthough i prefer pure berry teas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural flavour

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The flavour of this blueberry spread is nice, but it's actually a bit too "normal" for my likings. It needs a bit of sweetener (not much), but otherwise its all well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Decent tea, good flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A bit rough but otherwise nice

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Pretty much what the title says. Rough but alright.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product

Posted on Mar 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I mix it with mesquite and yacon powder, and use it for baking, chocolate making and other things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells like a bar, but alright flavour

Posted on Mar 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This one smeels like booze, but i cant say anything negative on the taste at least :p Use it in coffee, tea, whipped cream, baking and whatever else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the trick

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is what it is. The texture is a littlebit finer than normal sugar, but that doesnt matter to me at least. I find the taste a bit cold, but i mix it with other sweeteners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Good

Posted on Mar 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing more or less to say, i have a selection of around 20-25 different flavours in my kitchen, and this is one of those i drink more often than others :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Good

Posted on Mar 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The flavour is alright, and all in all im satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 81 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives