Reviewer3302472

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAD607 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 81 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Good snack between meals

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Its not much (for an adult), but if you just want a small snack while waiting for a delayed lunch break, or raise your blood sugar a little in a healthy way, these are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good snack between meals

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Its not much (for an adult), but if you just want a small snack while waiting for a delayed lunch break, or raise your blood sugar a little in a healthy way, these are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Decent tea, good flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take two or three of these, but I've found out it's more handy to just take one of the Nightrest with Melatonin from the same brand instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the trick

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is what it is. The texture is a littlebit finer than normal sugar, but that doesnt matter to me at least. I find the taste a bit cold, but i mix it with other sweeteners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liked it

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good flavour, allthough i prefer pure berry teas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fine alternative to normal deodorants

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

While i use something else (normal anti-perspirant) when going out dancing etc, this is enough for everyday, normal use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works alright

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Dont know if i feel its something absolutely brilliant, but i use it occasionally and am happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quite nice

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A subtle and nice taste of blueberries. The slimming thing, I can't say I've cared to try out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells like a bar, but alright flavour

Posted on Mar 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This one smeels like booze, but i cant say anything negative on the taste at least :p Use it in coffee, tea, whipped cream, baking and whatever else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Good

Posted on Mar 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing more or less to say, i have a selection of around 20-25 different flavours in my kitchen, and this is one of those i drink more often than others :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Good

Posted on Mar 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The flavour is alright, and all in all im satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 81 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives