Reviewer3302523

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YER918 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Really seems to be helping with OCD symptoms.

Posted on Jul 27, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have extremem insomnia which is worsened by anxiety about sleeping - this seems to help with the anxiety.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not my favorite.

Posted on May 13, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells like furniture polish to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells like burnt rubber tired.

Posted on Aug 25, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I kept wondering what smelled like burnt rubber tires and then I realized...it was my face. Just really not a pleasant smell to have on your face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really seems to be helping

Posted on May 13, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have severe insomnia and CFS and this seems to be making a significant difference. I recommend it and it's so cheap!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome!

Posted on Oct 18, 2007

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have not been sleeping well and as a result, my hair was really dry. This made a significant difference in my hair within a week and it's so cheap! And I'm assuming it has additional health benefits as well...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not what I expected.

Posted on Aug 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Color is very light and texture/smell is not that great. It's ok, but not wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great.

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be greatly reducing PMS symptoms and regulating my cycle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great.

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Wellness formula for several years and it works every time! It works best if you take it at the first sign of a cold, but I just got rid of a nasty sinus infection with it - really great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great.

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have fibromyalgia and severe "buzzing" feelings in my head - NADH seems to help me with this more than any other product I've tried. Highly recommend to people with neurological symptoms or brain fog.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Jun 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well for my skin type (dry) and smells lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great.

Posted on Apr 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I much prefer to use natural products for scalp itchiness. It feels way less chemical than store products, smells good, and does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives