Reviewer3302523

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YER918 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-59 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Smells nice.

Posted on Jul 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Kind of mild.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great smelling!

Posted on Apr 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like to use this on my neck - seems to help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great

Posted on Aug 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work as well as other tea tree shampoos, but is a little pricier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't really work for me.

Posted on Sep 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

And smells like men's deodorant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells are bland

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

and not really what I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't noticed much of an improvement.

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking it about 3 weeks so maybe not enough time, but sadly - still bald-ish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The color is nice.

Posted on Jun 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

But the dye never completely rinses out and doesn't seem to last very long - I probably wouldn't use it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Apr 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Kind of burns me face and not super moisturizing which is really what I am looking for in a moisturizer. Smells good though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Oct 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My mouth doesn't really feel that clean after using this - maybe because I'm used to more invigorating products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not very scented.

Posted on Jul 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Prefer other lip balms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works.

Posted on Aug 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted to use a deodorant without aluminum - I tried a different brand and I smelled worse than I've ever smelled in my life! Maybe my chemistry didn't mix with it. Anyway, this one smells good and does what it is supposed to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-59 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives