Reviewer3303105

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOG529 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

delicious chocolate! don't order in hot weather, though.

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

organic chocolate is the best. But I don't like it to melt and harden as it does if it's shipped in warmer weather. lesson learned.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious chocolate! don't order in hot weather, though.

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

organic chocolate is the best. But I don't like it to melt and harden as it does if it's shipped in warmer weather. lesson learned.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious chocolate! don't order in hot weather, though.

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

organic chocolate is the best. But I don't like it to melt and harden as it does if it's shipped in warmer weather. lesson learned.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product, best price on the web!

Posted on May 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the Dr. Bronner's soap now for several years. Good selection, price and delivery time from iHerb.com.. Thanks! Keep it in stock and I will be a repeat customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

question for other reviewer who reviewed with one star.

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

The ingredients are the same (frankincense & myrrh vs. citrus) except for the scent so I am wondering how it can clean better? Can you be more specific on your comment? Did you use the whole bottle (citrus) on the same loads of clothing for the duration as the F&M scented soap?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

smells great! works well. Softer clothes. Better than detergent even though I used green laundry detergents, i.e. Seventh Gen, this is far better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good vitamins

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this brand for many years. No stomach issues as with standard vitamins. Plus, there was a really deep discount on the regular price for this bottle. Great savings!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy.

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

need I say more?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product, best price on the web!

Posted on May 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the Dr. Bronner's soap now for several years. Good selection, price and delivery time from iHerb.com.. Thanks! Keep it in stock and I will be a repeat customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious chocolate! don't order in hot weather, though.

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

organic chocolate is the best. But I don't like it to melt and harden as it does if it's shipped in warmer weather. lesson learned.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works for me

Posted on Nov 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A good way to add iron to your diet. Better pricing than at my local market also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cleanse naturally

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No alcohol! Good product that smells great also. Uses natural EOs to sanitize instead of synthetic chemicals that are not good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives