Reviewer3303821

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ICO381 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

staple

Posted on Oct 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My staple floss! Not too thin or thick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Interesting..

Posted on Jul 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does not moisturize very well, but it cleared a patch of eczema on my hands!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE this!

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic conditioner. I would usually hate the smell of grapes, but the scent is surprisingly fresh. No cones, so not slippery or detangling, but great for defining curls and best of all, great ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fantastic!!

Posted on Oct 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful conditioner. I even use it as a leave-in/overnight treatment because it is just so fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolute best

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm so glad I stumbled upon iherb and found this conditioner. I have very dry (raspy, even), very tightly curled hair but this stuff works wonders for me. I even use it as a leave in, it makes my curlies so beautiful and smooth! No cones, no build up, this is my every day product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting shake

Posted on Oct 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes very nice, much better than I expected. Blends pretty well. Keeps me full intil lunchtime, that's new!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works

Posted on Oct 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Surprisingly helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love chlorella!

Posted on Jul 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Chlorella is great, and I'm glad I could find them in 1000mg tablets here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally, sleep!

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm such an insomniac but this stuff makes me nice and calm so that I can fall into a deep sleep without waking up groggy in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Oct 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great for cooking, moisturizing and oil pulling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very mild soap

Posted on Jul 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very gentle on the skin, not drying at all. Lasts very long (and the bar is huge). I prefer a bit of scent to my soap but I admit this must be much better for my sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice butter

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Easy in use, as it's a stick so you can rub it on. Great for scars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives