Reviewer3303821

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ICO381 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

staple

Posted on Oct 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My staple floss! Not too thin or thick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Interesting..

Posted on Jul 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does not moisturize very well, but it cleared a patch of eczema on my hands!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE this!

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic conditioner. I would usually hate the smell of grapes, but the scent is surprisingly fresh. No cones, so not slippery or detangling, but great for defining curls and best of all, great ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice conditioner

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice deep conditioner. Smells great. A little heavy for my taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very mild soap

Posted on Jul 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very gentle on the skin, not drying at all. Lasts very long (and the bar is huge). I prefer a bit of scent to my soap but I admit this must be much better for my sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolute best

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm so glad I stumbled upon iherb and found this conditioner. I have very dry (raspy, even), very tightly curled hair but this stuff works wonders for me. I even use it as a leave in, it makes my curlies so beautiful and smooth! No cones, no build up, this is my every day product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally, sleep!

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm such an insomniac but this stuff makes me nice and calm so that I can fall into a deep sleep without waking up groggy in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice butter

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Easy in use, as it's a stick so you can rub it on. Great for scars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Oct 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great for cooking, moisturizing and oil pulling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the. best.

Posted on Oct 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

There is no better conditioner than this. It leaves me with great smelling, strong and soft hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Feb 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Wish they sold this in stores here! It's like eating potato chips, but healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love chlorella!

Posted on Jul 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Chlorella is great, and I'm glad I could find them in 1000mg tablets here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives