Reviewer3304296

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REB921 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Cholesterol actually up!!!

Posted on Dec 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have been taking this faithfully for almost a year and my husband's cholesterol is actually higher!! His HDL (good cholesterol) is actually LOWER!!! Needless to say we are very disappointed!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

more energy

Posted on Aug 29, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband runs a service business and works pretty hard each day. He uses this daily and says he notices more energy. When he doesn't take it, he falls asleep after dinner. When he takes it, he is good to go till 10 or so!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!!!!

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Rescue cream healed horrible acute dermatitis (itched and burned so bad I couldn't sleep!), when NOTHING else would work!!! Started to soothe the itch and burn immediately and it was completely gone in less than a week! I thought I would be scarred for life - but you can't even see a mark!! Also healed 2nd degree burns from a steamer -again no scar at all - amazing! It is wonderful!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

help for demodex sufferers!!!

Posted on Aug 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I had a bout with demodex about 9 years ago. It took several years to get it under control (rinsing my body with borax solutions and acv solutions). This soap is the only one I have found to keep it under control (when I think it is "gone" I try other soaps and begin to feel symptoms again within a few days!). This soap is nice on the skin, too. Does not feel drying. Give it a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it works

Posted on Aug 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter has long straight hair that gets very tangly. This conditioner works and I also comb her hair in the shower as I rinse it. The conditioner is very thick, and I actually make about 1 1/2 bottles out of one by adding water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!!

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Hey Chocolate lovers!!! Try this in smoothies - with some chocolate stevia drops, whey protein, chia seeds, ice and acacia fiber, and you will love it!!! You can even add 1 c spinach and you will never taste the spinach!! This powder has a wonderful flavor and is so healthy for you too!!! Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for lemonade!

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I actually got my dear hubby to switch to lemonade made with this stevia - NO sugar!!!! I add a lemon slice for more flavor! He drinks about 90 oz a day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Sep 05, 2009

These are delicious, crunchy and chewy, and very satisfying. I still think they are a bit pricey even with the discount!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

effective, but...

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These seem to be more effective than capsules, however they are harder to swallow - I take 3 or 4 at a time - and they smell and taste bad!!! (I was taking up to 8 capsules in one swallow with no problem - but like I said caps were less effective). Anyway, I have been able to cut the dosage back as you see, so for me these work better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not accurate

Posted on Dec 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Tested at home with testmedica home test - reading was around 200, then had blood test and results were 265! This test is not accurate and difficult to read. Don't waste your money! A local hospital is now offering cholesterol testing once a month for $10. You get triglicerides, hdl, ldl, and total cholesterol. You might try calling around to see if any hosp, stat care, or clinic offers this deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives