Reviewer3304315

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EGI215 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Excellent Product

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Higher quality. In a few days it feels the outcome of this vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My mother is very pleased with the outcome of this product. It gave her a well-being that I did not feel much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Higher quality. In a few days it feels the outcome of this vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product.

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was very pleased with the excellence of this toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good. My father was surprised by the outcome of this product. Now they only make use of it as it provides a lot of security, unlike other products that promise but do not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing results

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The Now Foods Omega-3 Cholesterol Free Moleculary Distilled, it was pointed out to me by my doctor and I'm really surprised with the results. My willingness to perform physical exercise increased considerably. My allergies have disappeared. I am very pleased with the results - all very positive. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am very pleased with the outcome of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So good

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was very pleased with the excellence of this dental tape.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives