July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3305198

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WEG867 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

repairs the gut

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i take this to repair my guts , because candida damages the guts, and it is not enough to defeat the candida, the guts also need repair after that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

did not get to use it myself, my friend fell down her whole arm blue and swollen, it helped very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yes they are nice, i can feel the effect ,somehow they feel really balanced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing

Posted on Apr 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it tastes great ,is dead cheap, lasts for ages,makes me feel better,can recommend this to everybody, so healthy,i drink 1 to 3x a day a glas of ozonised water with barleygrasspowder, acaiberries chlorophyl and a few drops of stevia,specially in the morning i feel it when i did not take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

everybody with animals should do a cure and keep the rest to cure their animals for years saves money

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

well i did not see any worms, had an itch in the back of my neck, shape of a worm, it did not move, if it was a worm i killed it by itching, but could also have been a mosquitobite, found it important to do a cure because a had candida and have a dog, so you never know. But the great thing is to deworm my dog it costs me 2.5 euro every time, and my dog gets wormfree with 2 days water with 2 drops. so this little bit that is still in the bottle can last for years, and i can instead of deworming her 2x a year i can do it every mounth, better for her and for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good price

Posted on Apr 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

cats claw is an amazing herb it helped the pain i had in my hands, the price is really cheap

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

repairs the gut

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i take it to repair the damage done to my guts by candida

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i don't know

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

well i do not really know, my incontinence comes and goes since i use this product, which is better than having incontinance every day, but not as good as being healed though, i just started my 3rd bottle, i do not know how long i should give this a try though

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

can recommend to anyone

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is an amazing product, and eh like the taste too, it is like a little sweet that helps very good to digest, not only because of this product my 15 year long chronical diarea has almost stopped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste

Posted on Apr 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i am totally used to it now, i was lately somewhere where i had a coffee with sugar, and honestly i like it more with this stevia, it actually tastes better than sugar.do google how harnfull sugar is you will want this product, specially since it tastes better than other stevia's i tried

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Apr 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very cheap and good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes

Posted on Apr 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

well it is a bit sticky to be called a powder, but it tastes great, acai berries are expensive and this is affordable.i specially likes it when my boyfriend takes it , he smells different his breath and sweat,you could call it the love berry

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives