Reviewer3305515

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WEJ787 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Excellent

Posted on Jun 14, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Hemp powder is amazing! The taste is a mild nutty flavor, the texture is good and most of all it makes my whole being feel cleansed. Every time I include some of this powder into my green smoothies, I get an even stronger detox effect. The high fiber and nutritional content bring my smoothies up to the next level! I truly hope more and more people start consuming this amazing plant! Do try out this powder if you're curious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Quality

Posted on Jun 14, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These zinc supplements are great. They're gentle on my stomach and allow me to easily spread out higher doses when needed. They help with my immunity and moderate acne especially. I'm satisfied with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought 2 of these, one for eating and another for personal use. I use them both every single day. Great quality coconut oil! =)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I am converted

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was using shampoo and conditioner from the 365 brand at Whole Foods... Never going back after using this lovely bar. My hair is virgin and healthy on it's own, after using this I don't even need conditioner, just a rinse of cold water and my hair is manageable, shiny and lush. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Addicted

Posted on Jun 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My dry skin loves cocoa butter more than any other natural oil I've used. I've tried organic coconut, olive, and jojoba oils, which are all wonderful, but cocoa butter seems to seal the moisture back into my skin the best! Looove these super convenient (& cheap) tubes! I've even gotten my mother hooked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best chapstick ever

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was constantly using Burt's Bees before I ordered this one but I was concerned with the integrity of the ingredients once I heard Burt's was bought out by Clorox... This is even better than the original honey stick I was using. It's organic, the smell is amazing(my boyfriend LOVES it), and it's incredibly moisturizing. Never going back now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Jun 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this more than any other conventional deodorant. Simple, effective, and best of all healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best face wash for acne/troubled skin

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've constantly battled with acne but I could never find a face wash that was gentle enough while exfoliating at the same time. This is it. You get a huge bar for a great price. It smells amazing and it always leaves my skin looking better than before. Only thing is my skin gets very dry in the winter but nothing a little moisturizer and hydration can't fix. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally a healthy mascara

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love wearing makeup but I couldn't find a truly healthy, ecofriendly mascara within my price range anywhere. This is the best price for such great quality. To be honest I can't tell the difference between the result I achieve from this one and more conventional brands. I get the same long beautiful thick lashes. This is my favorite kind now. No icky ingredients or irritation anymore!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great for facials and you get sooo much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives