July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3306205

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUS723 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Works !

Posted on Nov 20, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have always had a crappy memory, but after using this product for about 9 months I noticed that my memory was getting better ! Definately NOT just a "placebo effect". And of course blueberries are good for so many other things as well. Will continue to buy this product ! The price is grest too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works !

Posted on Nov 20, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a smoker and this definately helps my breathing and clears my lungs within 1-2 hours after taking a tablet. Will continue to buy this product :-) Great price too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Nov 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great price too. Will continue to buy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Nov 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great price too. Will continue to buy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice, but just for eating it doesn't have enough taste of orange for me. I prefer Chocolove Orange Peel In Dark Chocolate !!! But for baking & chocolate cover on cakes, Vivani is the winner. After it has been warmed up, the orange taste gets a lot stronger. Very good :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Nov 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great price too. Will continue to buy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Nov 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great price too. Will continue to buy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely taste !

Posted on Nov 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

sweet and soft and just yummy !!! Great price too. I will definately continue to buy this product :-D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product !!!

Posted on Jan 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

lovely taste, both for baking and just for eating ! Great price, would definately have bought more of these, so I'm really disappointed to see these morsels are now listed as discontinued :-(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Nov 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great price too. Will continue to buy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Nov 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great price too. Will continue to buy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These taste SOOO good !

Posted on Nov 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

sweet and soft and just yummy !!! I will definately continue to buy this product :-D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives