Reviewer3307313

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUN057 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Works for mild adrenal fatigue relief

Posted on Feb 23, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has a slight effect on my adrenal fatigue. Would not go without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not hard on the gut

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I first tried the Now iron bisglycinate but it gave me diarrhea even with a quarter of the capsule. I take half or quarter of a capsule of this brand, and there is no sign of diarrhea. Something about the Now version didn't agree with me so I am happy I found this one. I don't normally have issues with rice filler so it's a mystery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well, less filler

Posted on Jul 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't take Solar's methylfolate because of its nasty fillers. I've taken both this one and Drs Best Quatrefolic, they both have the same active ingredient, but this one has cellulose in it, and Dr's Best has rice. Neither is as bad as mannitol and others. However Drs Best is a much better deal over Jarrow. I buy both because one of us can't tolerate rice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Dec 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because the NOW triple strength version was out of stock. I am very sensitive to most softgels and this one works as well as the NOW product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no additives, works well

Posted on Feb 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't tolerate coq10 when it comes in softgels due the additives. This is the purest form I can find and its very economical. The only downside is that it may not be as bioavailable as the other forms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

loved using this product

Posted on Jan 26, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this product for a few months, and its great. I do not tolerate vegetarian enzymes containing HCl for some reason. This one is a broad pH spectrum fermented product, and I was very satisfied with it. I recently switched to a cheaper product though, because this has increased in price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wish they didn't use soy

Posted on Oct 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great value and it is excellent that they concentrated the EPA/DHA into a small amount of oil. However I wish they did not use soy for the preservative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worsened autoimmune disease

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This gradually made my liver sarcoidosis worse by flaring up the autoimmune inflammation and increasing calcium. Unfortunately, it didn't improve my allergies. Use with caution if you have an autoimmune disease.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Irritated my stomch

Posted on Dec 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am having trouble with this one, because it irritates my stomach like other fish oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious

Posted on Oct 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

noticed increased energy within a week with no other treatment for hypothyroid. delicious and smells really nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great value

Posted on Nov 25, 2006

Purchased at iHerb

great price, very few defective capsules, can't beat this value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Jan 26, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I buy a fair bit of this on a regular basis. It's very easy to cap yourself with a cap'm'quick, as the powder is not ground very fine (unlike Natural Factors product).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives