July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3307313

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUN057 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

No tablet additives

Posted on Feb 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't tolerate folic acid that comes in tablets. This works well for me and is just as inexpensive. I take 3 a day to treat my folate deficiency anemia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for mild adrenal fatigue relief

Posted on Feb 23, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has a slight effect on my adrenal fatigue. Would not go without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no additives, works well

Posted on Feb 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't tolerate coq10 when it comes in softgels due the additives. This is the purest form I can find and its very economical. The only downside is that it may not be as bioavailable as the other forms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Dec 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because the NOW triple strength version was out of stock. I am very sensitive to most softgels and this one works as well as the NOW product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

loved using this product

Posted on Jan 26, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this product for a few months, and its great. I do not tolerate vegetarian enzymes containing HCl for some reason. This one is a broad pH spectrum fermented product, and I was very satisfied with it. I recently switched to a cheaper product though, because this has increased in price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well, less filler

Posted on Jul 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't take Solar's methylfolate because of its nasty fillers. I've taken both this one and Drs Best Quatrefolic, they both have the same active ingredient, but this one has cellulose in it, and Dr's Best has rice. Neither is as bad as mannitol and others. However Drs Best is a much better deal over Jarrow. I buy both because one of us can't tolerate rice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My intestines didn't like it

Posted on Dec 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried this several times, and it always caused me intestinal upset. My guts are on the sensitive side though. The odd thing is, I finished a bottle of another brand of copper sebacate and didn't have the same problem. I currently take copper bisglycinate without this issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wish they didn't use soy

Posted on Oct 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great value and it is excellent that they concentrated the EPA/DHA into a small amount of oil. However I wish they did not use soy for the preservative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worsened autoimmune disease

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This gradually made my liver sarcoidosis worse by flaring up the autoimmune inflammation and increasing calcium. Unfortunately, it didn't improve my allergies. Use with caution if you have an autoimmune disease.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Irritated my stomch

Posted on Dec 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am having trouble with this one, because it irritates my stomach like other fish oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious

Posted on Oct 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

noticed increased energy within a week with no other treatment for hypothyroid. delicious and smells really nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great value

Posted on Nov 25, 2006

Purchased at iHerb

great price, very few defective capsules, can't beat this value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives