July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3307313

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUN057 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good quality, good price

Posted on Jun 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I split each capsule into 3.. turns out to be the best value of silymarin supplied by Indina (who also supply Jarrow with a slightly different spec silymarin), and also with guaranteed Isosilybin B content.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Used with citronella for effective mosquito relief

Posted on Sep 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I mix lemongrass oil, citronella oil and a carrier oil to make a really effective mosquito repelling oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Used with lemongrass oil for effective mosquito relief

Posted on Sep 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I mix lemongrass oil, citronella oil and a carrier oil to make a really effective mosquito repelling oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well for tea

Posted on Nov 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We use it in tea every day, about 1 scoop or a little more seems right. The only downside is that the sweetness is slightly delayed compared to sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Jan 26, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I buy a fair bit of this on a regular basis. It's very easy to cap yourself with a cap'm'quick, as the powder is not ground very fine (unlike Natural Factors product).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Economical if you split

Posted on Jul 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The dose seems massive but I split them into quarters and take them multiple times a day. It's good that the tablets generally split pretty evenly. On a milligram basis, it's the cheapest P5P available at iherb. My wife cannot tolerate tablets so she uses pure P5P powder, and it's more expensive than this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The creamed coconut in this tastes much better than the ordinary ones I buy in the grocery store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work

Posted on Nov 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work as well as other probiotics I've tried in stabilizing my gut.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great price but hard to cap

Posted on Jan 26, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this to cap in empty gelatin capsules for my wife who cannot tolerate any starch/flour/cellulose. Its a great price but the powder is a bit difficult to work with. For almost the same price, I personally use the Now Foods Magnesium Citrate tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells good, taste is so-so

Posted on Oct 23, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Works well. Lack of SLS means it does not foam which takes getting used to. The taste isn't as great as the smell, and the appearance can be a little offputting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

beware of additives

Posted on Mar 13, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is an inferior product compared to other methylcobalamin supplements I have tried (Natural Factors and NOW). If you have issues with yeast overgrowth or food additive sensitivity, STAY AWAY from this. Taking one of these spaced me out for hours afterwards. It also takes a long time to dissolve sublingually, and it reeks of artificial cherry flavouring. NOW's sublingual methylcobalamin has none of these shortcomings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives