July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3308969

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MEY329 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

A better person with it...

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

18 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered three bottles to try...and was convinced after the first, two-capsule dose that AHCC is a truly amazing product ~ I could tell the difference that quickly! Within a week of taking six capsules a day, I've notably experienced an alleviation of my chronic pain, an increase in pain tolerance, a significant decrease in anxiety, a significant increase in patience, less heartburn, and great relief of my (usual) constant fatigue. Within two weeks my husband was convinced (as my "progress" has not wavered) that this product works... From what he's seen, he said the difference between me taking AHCC and not taking it is "huge"...so huge that he's added the cost of it into our yearly budget! I'm very aware of benefiting from it just by what I can feel...how exciting that I'm reaping other wonderful benefits that I can't feel ~ like my strenghtening immune system!! Bottom line...I know the person I was without it...and I'm just a better person with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW!!

Posted on Aug 30, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got it for pms but have found it working in a completely different area... Clary Sage is VERY handy when toddler tantrums strike and you're struggling to keep cool... A few whiffs of this and ~WOW~ much more able to cope with the craziness... Fast-acting ~ within seconds! A very handy bottle to have when you need a quick "chill pill" :) EXCELLENT investment...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy moisture :)

Posted on Dec 02, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice, little, compact source for lip therapy...not to mention that the flavors are DE-licious!!! New to the brand by chance, I'm finding the quality of this lip balm to be a very high quality...my new favorite brand, actually... The variety of flavors lends an easy way of breaking up the monotony of lip balm, too :) I purchased this four-pack after my mother gave me a stick of Vanilla balm to try... I'm on my way to adding more of these little 4-packs to my cart to give to friends as gifts :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff...

Posted on Aug 12, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps control the "weepiness" during these perimenopausal times ~ the enery boost is icing on the cake!! True, the dreams are weirder at times, but the benefits outweigh that!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FANTASTIC!!

Posted on Aug 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using these for a while and it seems (for me) that the more I use them the more effective they are... Used to have miserable heartburn before I started taking them consistently... A great, natural way to ease the pains that regular foods can cause.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful

Posted on Aug 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this because I read that bioflavonoids are beneficial in controlling hot flashes... Mine are pretty moderate to severe...and I can't say that this concoction has been 100% beneficial, but the longer I take them, the better I feel/fewer severe hot flashes I have. I would definitely recommend this product for someone who's looking for a remedy for hot flashes...but again...take them long term and the recommended (at least) two per day. **Excellent price for what you get!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff...

Posted on May 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hubby and I have been taking these for at least a year and are very pleased with the quality... Getting the good stuff we need minus the fish burps :) Yeah....a little on the pricey side...but I've tried SO many different brands, types, concoctions over the last 10 years and Nordic Naturals has been the winner hands-down... The LEMON FLAVORED ones are the best of the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM!! No Splenda aftertaste!!

Posted on Apr 04, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an absolutely, positively, amazingly outstanding sweetener... YUM!! It has no aftertaste and sweetens beautifully... More than 4 grams of sugar causes me to have an allergic reaction to it, but NECTRESSE only has 1 gram...HUGE plus!! Sometimes I can only take so much of the Splenda aftertaste ;) Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb formulation!

Posted on Aug 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have found this to be just as effective as a liquid extract...and more convenient...and more affordable!! I take three a day and have excellent relief from the hormonal miseries that are associated with perimenopause.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sweet sleep :)

Posted on Aug 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Adds a nice little "ahhhh" before you fall to snoozin' :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice...

Posted on Aug 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have mixed it in lotion for a nice scent "whenever"... Have also turned it into a mist by mixing with water... Has a nice little pick-me-up quality to it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Aug 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice sanitizer without the alcohol! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives