Reviewer3308983

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REL005 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

An essential for me

Posted on Jan 29, 2010

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am living with CFS. And my adrenals are all messed up. This is one supplement I always take, and reorder, because I see a direct and specific improvement in my energy levels, more balanced and sustained, and a decreased in adrenal fatigue symptoms, when I take this regularly. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok, lowered blood pressure too much.

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried it for energy. It did give me energy, but I have low blood pressure. And taking the d-ribose, my blood pressure went even lower and I felt a little dizzy. So if a person has strong blood pressure, it might be fine for them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was recommended by my qigong teacher as I have cfs and very poor digestion, probably leaky gut. The vegi-capsules take some time to disolve. So it works best when I open the capsules and mix it directly in my food. No flavor. It is great to help my body digest my food and get the nutrients I need. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was recommended by my qigong teacher as I have cfs and very poor digestion, probably leaky gut. The vegi-capsules take some time to disolve, and the enzymes really need to be in contact with the food. So it works best when I open the capsules and mix it directly in my food. No flavor. I have noticed it really helps my body to digest food and get the nutrients I need. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken a lot of different probiotics that haven't done much for me. This one, specifically this professional formula because it is fermented for longer, was recommended to me. And I'm so happy it actually works! I've been taking it for about a month and can see that my digestion is slowly starting to improve.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used the 27mg before, now I am using this because I need a lower dose. Works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take it with CoQ10 to create a synergistic effect. And I think it may have had a positive effect on my cholesterol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

since having gum surgery before getting many crowns on my teeth, I have had difficulty keeping my gums healthy. This rinse, with the toothpaste is great. My gums bleed much less.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

since having gum surgery before getting many crowns on my teeth, I have had difficulty keeping my gums healthy. This toothpaste, with the companion rinse, is great. My gums bleed much less. and I don't know why, but it seems to act as a whitener also. added bonus!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jul 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seems good. like most powdered supplements, probably best in a smoothie. i had it with water only, it tasted....very green! but really fine. only had the one packet so don't know if it helped me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for cfs

Posted on Jan 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helps my cfs/me. Less fatigue, more energy, better able to think.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with hives

Posted on Jan 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it due to getting hives, major over-production of histamine. It helps. Not a fix, but reduces the redness and itching temporarily. I've also used straight nettle leaf, in a tincture, but sometimes its easier to take it in pill form. And the quercetin is supposed to also be good for this. I've taken regular over-the-counter anti-histamines, which also help, but I don't like taking that long term.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives