Reviewer3309223

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FUR388 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Incredible difference

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking these for 2 months & what a difference. I am so much calmer, handle stressful situations and confrontations easier (I manage a challenging team of 17 people)without even so much of an elevated heart rate or anxiety.I can keep my emotions together and are less tired from the drain from work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Eye Cream ever

Posted on Jan 14, 2013

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am 47 with super sensitive skin and this eye cream is the best. I have been using it for 6 weeks and it has reduced lines and puffiness with no irritation.Highly recommend. I also use the serum and night cream which are also great and my skin is nice & soft. Will try the day cream next.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Working in 4 days for my knees

Posted on Nov 07, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am 45 and have arthritis in both knees. I have only been using for 4 days (took 3 weeks to get to NZ)and already notice a big difference. The swelling has reduced and the joint pain also. I have tried all the usual products - MSM, condroitin, glucosamine, fish oil with no success but this seems to be making a difference

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seriously the best Serum

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best serum on Iherb as I have tried them all. I am 46 with really dry sensitive skin and this is excellent from day one (anything with hyalauronic dries my skin out).My skin is soft and the lines have softened.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

do not use on sensitive skin

Posted on Apr 23, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have sensitive skin and on the first use 5 days ago I came out in big swollen welts. My face is red raw and unrecognisable from the swelling. Please make sure you do a test patch for a few days first if you have sensitive skin. Zero stars for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cant live without

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If I stop taking my legs feel heavy and I feel sluggish which my naturopath said is a sign off a congested liver

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Shampoo

Posted on Feb 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have thick curly dry hair with highlights and first use it was soft and detangled. It is thick & creamy and lathers well and it smells devine. Also love the mask which I use as a twice a week conditioner. I am pleased Iherb added the shampoo now as it is my most favourite shampoo to date.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice & light with great coverage

Posted on Dec 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have medium, natural (not yellow or pink tone)olive skin and it is summer in NZ. Clay colour is perfect and the texture is nice and light with good coverage although you do need to use it over your normal moisturiser. I find most tinted moisturisers itch when you are sweaty from exercise, but this one feels good as you cant feel it at all. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Dec 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like how you can use different oils and your car smells fresh and not like a toilet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Dec 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been really sick twice this year and I went to an iridologist who said I had glandular fever. I have been taking this for 6 weeks now and appear to have got rid of all the left over sickness and are feeling the best I have all year. Bottle says dont take for long periods but so far so OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice & creamy

Posted on Dec 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesnt sting sensitive skin, removes all traces of makeup and mascara. Skin feels nice & soft after use with no tightness

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent serum

Posted on Nov 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am slowly changing over to this whole range as it is great for sensitive skin. A pity there is no eye cream as yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives