Reviewer3310392

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DUY247 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Best Vegan Protein Powder!

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my new found favorite protein powder. Tastes great and doesn't contain Xylitol so I can get it sent to Australia!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love when companies make chemical free alternatives for conscious consumers!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Acai

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good price, quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It works. I notice my hair appeared thicker after only the first use of this Cond. & Shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very happy

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Happy with this soap...not drying at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great pregancy supplement.

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My pregnancy blood test at three months showed I had low Vit D. Thought I'd try this supp. due to it having 4 X the RDI of Vit D and I'm very happy to report that no deficiency was evident at my 6 month blood test. I think this is a much better option than the pharmaceutical pregancy supps. that are on the market. A friend of mine was taking the pharmaceutical option for her low Vit D but it actually made little difference to her levels and when her baby was born she had to feed her liquid Vit D every day because she was also deficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Agave

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

...at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Sep 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

... Great oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It works. I notice my hair appeared thicker after only the first use of this Cond. & Shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have it in my daily protein shake. Great way for vegans to get plant derived Omeaga 3,6 & 9.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Huge!

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

...but guess I'll be needing them that big post birth!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Sep 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is surprisingly really effective. Gives my fine almost shoulder length hair heaps of body and I live that its all natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives