Reviewer3310957

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UHI301 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

From Finland

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great colour, pure skandinavian look and no yellow tones. No irritation on the scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Finland

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It makes me wanna have more sex.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Finland

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good tasting sugar and I use it in everything I want to be sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Finland

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great colour for a blond. Love the shimmer too. Makes my lips look fuller. Used up one earlier and will keep on buying this lipstick in the future too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Finland

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Best moisture for my hair tops, leaves it strong and very healthy looking, getting some great compliments for my healthy looking long blond hair. A small amount goes a long way. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Finland

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take 1 a day. Keeps me in a good mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Finland

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The best ever! So glad I found this! I sleep deep through the night. Feel a very calming sensation before falling asleep and still my head feel light in the morgning. An absolute must-have. Tried the 3 mg tablets, didn´t work. Stronger is better in this case for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best shampoo ever!

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I feel great using this shampoo, maybe it´s bacause of the negative ions in it and my blond coloured hair is looking better after using it (several bottles already).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Finland

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have noticed a mild increase in heart palpitations using this 2 x 2 capsules daily, so I cut it down to only 2 capsules a day (take them in the morgning).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives