July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3311305

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KUN969 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

(-) as suppliment (+) for hair care

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As a suppliment it lowered my blood pressure after about day three so had to stop taking everyday. I use it in my all natural shampoo (two eggs, one tablespoon acv) with good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't like it

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used it once didn't like it at all. Sits on the face and gives it a weird artificial appearance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not a daily mositurizer

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It appears that all ingredients are natural, which is a positive, but this cream is very rich to be used as a daily moisturizer. Even when used in the night, it gave me a strange (glossy, coaty) appearance in the morning. But that could just be my skin. It 'may' have certain healing properties though I'm not fully sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't like

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After using it for a few days I didn't like this cream at all. It's rich but looks a bit artificial on the face. The smell is strong, overpowering and unpleasant. The ingredient list has certain items not good for the skin (octyl palmitate). I'm coming to a stage where I think I should not apply any creams on my face. Just wash face with honey and not apply anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Using for cooking

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tried it on my skin and didn't feel it worked well. Made my skin look weird. Now cooking with it and well food tastes decent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

didn't suit my skin

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

tried using straight on my skin but didn't work well. Pretty okay for hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good oil though can be too much for the stomach and induce more bowel movements than you would want.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

didn't like

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

didn't work for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't like it

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Used it a few times and didn't like it at all. Sits on the face and gives it a weird artificial appearance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Have not used product yet

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have not used the product yet on the face. However, I took two drops and rubbed them on my hands. The smell is very pungent. I did not like the smell at all and maybe that is why I decided not to apply on my face for the time being.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't like it

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't like this cream. Unpleasant, overpowering smell, strong smell. Not sure if the ingredient list is all safe and natural. Sat on the skin and gave it a weird artificial appearance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

didnt like

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

didnt suit me at all

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives