Reviewer3311622

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IFE216 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

The drinking cut down a little

Posted on Aug 26, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this for my husband because he had a blood test where his liver enzymes came out EXTREMELY high. I don't think of my husband as being an alcoholic but I am willing to try anything to try and get his levels back on track. He definitely has drank less since taking Kudzu but hasn't stopped completely. Normally he would drink 3-4 drinks and lately he has been down to about 1-1/2 drinks. He is also taking Milk Thistle. I'm not sure which supplement has effected his drinking habits but in my mind...whatever works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High Liver Enzymes

Posted on Sep 03, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband had extremely high liver enzymes after gettting a routine blood test (7/10/09). When I asked the Dr. about these, she said it wouldn't hurt(she's not real big on natural supplements). He started taking them on 7/30/09 and had another blood test on 8/31/09 and his enzymes dropped about 24%. I was wishing for a lower number but the numbers weren't weren't bad for the first 30-60 days. He is going to keep taking them and hoping his numbers keep declining.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bought this for my dog

Posted on Jun 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I originally purchased this for my dog that has bad arthritis in his shoulder. I started taking it myself and it has helped us both tremendously. I noticed a difference in the way my dog was walking almost immediately. But I noticed that he quit limping completely with in 10 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For my husband's high BP and gout

Posted on Aug 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband starting taking this along with Power-herbs Celery Seed-Power since around 5/15/10. He was taking prescription meds for both high BP and Gout but didn't like the side effects. Tried this combination and hasn't had a Gout attack since and his BP has dropped from 152/104 down to 134/88. BP is not great but is getting better and hope that it will keep improving. He only takes one pill of each in the AM. If he feels any joint pain coming on (often climbs ladders for work)he will increase the dosage up to 2 pills of each in the AM.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It!!

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for only about 2 weeks. I take one in the morning and one in the afternoon about 45 minutes before I am going to eat. I don't usually eat breakfast but still take one in the morning. I have lost about 4 pounds in 2 weeks with no change in eating habits, diet and have never been into working out. I usually drink decaffinated pop and sometimes water. I don't get the jittery feeling like you get with most diet pills. Will definitely but again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worked OK for the first couple of weeks

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The first couple of weeks of taking this, I felt excellent. Since then I don't notice them working. My sister-n-law also takes them but she swears by them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liver Enzymes getting lower

Posted on Dec 21, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband had extremely high liver enzymes since he was originally tested in 7/2009. Since taking this along with Liver Care (formerly Liv.52)his liver enzymes have come down approximately 53%. I'm not sure what is making the liver enzymes come down but my guess it is one of these 2 things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good energy booster

Posted on Dec 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is taking this along with Hawthorn extract for his BP. He takes this in the AM and it makes him feel more energetic (naturally...no jittery feeling) throughout the day and helps him sleep better at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Sep 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have ordered my 2nd bottle of this product because it really makes me feel better. I ran out and had to not take it for 3-4 days and could really tell a difference. At first I didn't like how it made me feel but the longer I took it the better I felt. I-herb is a great company but UPS stinks for delivery. I wish there were other options for delivery. USPS isn't any better. I live in Indiana and it took 6 days to get here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Took it before...

Posted on Jan 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking this in August and stopped because it was out of stock. I restarted taking it in January and it makes me feel alot better. Gives me energy without the jitters and my hair and nails conitnue to grow long and strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HUGE soft gels

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first bottle of these pills. I replaced them with my regular Vitamin D gel tabs. They are huge but I got used to them. Since they are soft the go down very easily. I do not notice a difference between these and my other Vitamin D's. I would recommend these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Work's Great

Posted on Nov 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this for my parents and seems to works well however, my mom says that she has to use it more often than my dad. So she applies it more frequently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives