Reviewer3312205

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOV877 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

vanilla extract, exactly what it should be

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

nothing to add i like this one very much

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great foam, gentle sweet smell

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love this product and have been using it for a few years now both for my hair and showers lets me forget all my worries about hazardous ingredients

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

real salty -))

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i am generally happy with weleda toothpastes, best natural thing on the market for its price, i guess

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i so love it but it's pretty salty

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

they claim it's naturally occurring salty taste and nothing's added, I am not so sure there's no trick in the product, but the general idea of it and the taste so similar to soy souse - for now it's my solution super universal super easy, long shelf live and all

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes not as gentle as I though, but ok

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i am generally happy with weleda toothpastes, best natural thing on the market for its price, i guess

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

almonds as they should be

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

just almonds as they should be

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

chewy, great in salads

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

the taste is may be a little too poignant, but I guess I don't mind

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes ok but no special flavour

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i hope it's as raw and organic as they claim taste is ok but nothing special and it's not stated what sort or blend this is which is also fine by me but there's almost no smell and no interesting aftertaste which I am used to from russian raw honey sorts so I'd just say 'fine for it's price'

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok bot nothing special

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i guess it's a good formula, since it seems realy and honestly natural, but i didn't notice any miracles - not that I needed any. just a good spray, makes my hair softer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nothing special, smells great though

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

still looking for a real natural stuff which would make a lot of foam and be good to my long hair, but the list of ingredients is still long and the foam is not really foamy, so I have to use larger dozes than i'd like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not really sure

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

have nothing to compare, but the taste is a little not what I expected. I hope I'll figure out recepies that these nibs will contribute to, but so far the taste seems too sour (even in nut milk with honey it actually sours the drink)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

could smell better

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was expecting a better smell ingredients are all good but smells not too great, just seetish

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives