July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3312366

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIR180 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

my doctor recommended to regulate cortisol

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After taking this product for a couple of weeks which I take it only before bed, I noticed I sleep better and wake up more rested.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Plant Sourced better but

Posted on Jul 16, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this supplement because it's a plant sourced calcium etc. but I found out that Strontium should not be taken together with calcium since they boty compete for building bone and therefore absortion would be compromised. Calcium and Strontium shoulf be take within 3 hours apart. I give 2 stars because of the plant source, whole food concept and the other minerals. New Chapter should reformulate and separated Strontium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

full of energy with immune Punch

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product I was waiting for someone to put these medicinal muschrooms in a formulation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I don't think it's working for me

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this B complex because of the Methyl but it has not worked as well as others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price and excellent delivery!

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Minerals are difficult to find in the food supply and this salt will not increase your blood pressure. Only regular (purified) table salt does that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this product

Posted on Jun 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Prompt delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

important to my small joinst

Posted on Jun 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Prompt delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I've been using for a few months

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I wouldn't do without it. It helps with my need for magnesium and no more cramps in my feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Sublingual give you better absortion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good price, excelent delivery

Posted on Jul 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The taste of the organic extra virgin coconut oil is something to get use. I have used others with not as strong flavour but the benefits outweight this issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the righ kind of selenium

Posted on Jun 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Prompt delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this product presentation

Posted on Jun 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Prompt delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives